Fleet News

Features List

 

Fleet News features and insight dates in 2018

Fleet News 2018 features

For editorial enquiries contact:

Andrew Ryan 01733 468308 andrew.ryan@bauermedia.co.uk

 

Commercial contacts

Emma Rogers 01733 363219 e.rogers@bauermedia.co.uk
Karl Houghton 01733 366309 karl.houghton@bauermedia.co.uk
Lucy Herbert 01733 363218 lucy.herbert@bauermedia.co.uk
Lisa Turner 01733 366471 lisa.turner@bauermedia.co.uk
Stuart Wakeling 01733 366470 stuart.wakeling@bauermedia.co.uk

 

 

Fleet News features and insight dates in 2019