Close Close
Fleet Events
Fleet News

Features List

2017 Features List

Pub Date

Special Themed Issues

Features

Jan-05

 

Fleet Management Software

Jan-19

New Vehicle Launch Guide 2017

Windscreens: ADAS

Feb-02

 

Rental

Feb-16

Fleet & technology: the connected car

Fuel

Mar-02

 

Salary sacrifice

Mar-16

 

Incident Management

Mar-30

Fleet News Awards Issue

Telematics & Driver Behaviour

Apr-13

Fleet & Vehicles: minimise tax liability/best practice in vehicle acquisition (incl vehicle selection)

 

Apr-27

 

Tyre Management Policies & Procedures

May-11

 

SMR

May-25

Outsourced Fleet Management

CCIA Preview/ Customer Service Report

Jun-08

 

Mobility

Jun-22

Fleet & Drivers: how to encourage drivers to care for their vehicles better

Licence Checking

Jul-06

 

Private Mileage Capture

Jul-20

Fleet and emissions: implications of new real-world testing regime

Grey Fleet

Aug-03

 

Risk Management

Aug-17

 

 

Aug-31

 

Apps -what’s available and how to use them

Sep-14

 

Fleet Management Live Preview

Sep-28

Fleet and training: drivers and fleet managers

 

Oct-12

Crossover/ small SUV special issue

 

Oct-26

 

Tyres

Nov-09

Fleet & safety

Insurance/ how using cameras can help fleets

Nov-23

 

Remarketing

Dec-07

 

Funding

Dec-14

Fleet & forecasts: macroeconomic prediction, e.g. fuel prices, exchange rate impact on leasing,RV'S

 

 

 

For editorial enquiries contact:

Andrew Ryan 01733 468308 andrew.ryan@bauermedia.co.uk

 

Commercial Contacts

Liam Sancaster 01733 363219 liam.sancaster@bauermedia.co.uk
Karl Houghton 01733 366309 karl.houghton@bauermedia.co.uk
Sean Hamill 01733 366472 sean.hamill@bauermedia.co.uk
Lucy Herbert 01733 366469 lucy.herbert@bauermedia.co.uk
Lisa Turner 01733 366471 lisa.turner@bauermedia.co.uk
Stuart Wakeling 01733 366470 stuart.wakeling@bauermedia.co.uk