Fleet News

Free webinar on field service management

Fleet news logo

Trimble is holding a free webinar with The Service Council at 6pm tomorrow (June 27) to reveal the findings of its research report ‘Achieving The Perfect Workday: Intelligent Field Service Management’.

Sumair Dutta, chief customer officer at The Service Council will lead the discussion, presenting the issues and trends the paper identifies, such as:

What issues are still affecting the ability to deliver quality service in the field?

  • How can you identify and pinpoint these challenge areas?
  • How can each level of an organisation utilise information and metrics from the field to drive performance improvement?

A Q&A session with The Service Council will follow the presentation and Sumair Dutta will also deliver an overview on the growing use of intelligence and analytics in identifying performance and trends in service.

The webinar will take place across three regions (10.00am PST/1.00pm EST/6.00pm BST)

To register for this event, please click here . Alternatively, if you are unable to attend, you can click on the same link and check the box at the bottom of the form to receive the recording as soon as it becomes available. 

Following the webinar, attendees will receive an advance copy of the new paper before general release in July. 


Click here for telematics best practice and procurement insight

Leave a comment for your chance to win £20 of John Lewis vouchers.

Every issue of Fleet News the editor picks his favourite comment from the past two weeks – get involved for your chance to appear in print and win!

Login to comment

Comments

No comments have been made yet.

Compare costs of your company cars

Looking to acquire new vehicles? Check how much they'll cost to run with our Car Running Cost calculator.

What is your BIK car tax liability?

The Fleet News car tax calculator lets you work out tax costs for both employer and employee